Organization

ORGANIZATION

MANAGEMENT

Director: Dr. Crisan Demetrescu,
Corresponding member of the Romanian Academy
E-mail: crisan@geodin.ro

Deputy Director: Dr. Ing. Dumitru Stanica

E-mail: dstanica@geodin.ro

THE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

President: Dr. Crişan Demetrescu,
Corresponding Member of the Romanian Academy

Members:

  • Acad. Andrei Tugulea
  • Dr.ing. Dorel Zugravescu,
    Corresponding Member of the Romanian Academy
  • Dr.ing. Dumitru Stanica
  • Dr.ing. Lucian Besutiu
  • Dr.ing. Mihai Tatu
  • Dr. Venera Dobrica
  • Dr. ing. Florin Munteanu
  • Dr. Lidia Maria Nutu
  • Dr. Ioan Seghedi
  • Ing. Alina Marin

Honorary Director: Prof. asoc. dr. ing. Dorel Zugrãvescu,
Corresponding member of the Romanian Academy
E-mail: dorezugr@geodin.ro

DEPARTMENTS

SOLID EARTH DYNAMICS
Head: Dr. Lucian Besutiu
E-mail: besutiu@geodin.ro

ELECTROMAGNETISM AND DYNAMICS OF LITHOSPHERE
Head: Dr. Stanica Dumitru
E-mail: dstanica@geodin.ro

NATURAL FIELDS
Head: Dr. Dobrica Venera
E-mail: venera@geodin.ro

THE ROLE OF FLUIDS IN
THE DYNAMICS OF LITHOSPHERE

Head: Lidia-Maria Nutu
E-mail: lmnutzu@geodin.ro

ENDOGENE PROCESSES,
NATURAL HAZARDS AND RISK

Head: Dr.Mihai Tatu
E-mail: mtatu@geodin.ro

UNESCO CHAIR IN GEODYNAMICS
Head: Dr. Ing. Florin Munteanu
E-mail: florin@geodin.ro

LABORATORY FOR CALIBRATION
AND AGEING OF THE GEODYNAMIC EQUIPMENT
– GEODYNAMIC OBSERVATORIES
Head: Dr.Ing. Dorel Zugravescu,
Corresponding member of the Romanian Academy
E-mail: dorezugr@geodin.ro

SYSTEMS OF COMPLEX ANALYSIS
Head: Alina Marin
E-mail: alina@geodin.ro